Woodward Windbreaker black-woodward-windbreaker.jpg

Woodward Windbreaker

89.00
Dét. Crewneck Sweatshirt french-detroit-crewneck.jpg

Dét. Crewneck Sweatshirt

69.00
Dét. Grey Cut Out Hoodie dethoodieback.jpg

Dét. Grey Cut Out Hoodie

94.00
Dét. Grey Joggers sweatsback.jpg

Dét. Grey Joggers

69.00
Jean Dad Hat

Jean Dad Hat

29.00
Grey Pocket Tee IMG_7638.jpg

Grey Pocket Tee

54.00
Duster Cardigan long-black-duster-cardigan.jpg

Duster Cardigan

139.00
French Bone Tee french-bone-tshirt-detroit-is-the-new-black-cream-crewneck-made-in-the-us.jpg

French Bone Tee

64.00
Lunch Bag - Large lunch-bag-large-brown-leather-strap-made-in-the-us-recycled.jpg

Lunch Bag - Large

129.00
Lunch Bag lunch-bag-small-back-leather-handle-strap-made-in-the-us-recycled.jpg

Lunch Bag

79.00
Baby Onesie - Grey baby-onesie-detroit-is-the-new-black made in-the-us.jpg

Baby Onesie - Grey

25.00
Baby Onesie - Bone baby-onesie-bone-detroit-made-in-the-us.jpg

Baby Onesie - Bone

25.00
Baby Onesie- Black baby-onesie-black-white-detroit-is-the-new-black-made-in-the-us.jpg

Baby Onesie- Black

25.00
French Woodward Tee french-woodward-crewneck-tshirt-made-in-the us-detroit-is-the-new-black-logo.jpg

French Woodward Tee

29.00
Woodward Tee woodward-tshirt-white-detroit-is-the-new-black-logo-tee.jpg

Woodward Tee

29.00
French Crest Crewneck black-french-crest-sweatshirt.jpg

French Crest Crewneck

69.00
French V-Neck

French V-Neck

34.00
Woodward V- Neck Tee wooward-white-v-neeck-tshirt-detroit-is-the-new-black-black-logo- tee-made-in-the-us.jpg

Woodward V- Neck Tee

34.00
Woodward Pin woodward-oin-detroit-is-the-new-black-logo-made-in-the-us.jpg

Woodward Pin

10.00
Puffy Backpack black-puffy-backpack-detroit-is-the-new-black-pin-logo-hybrid-backpack-messenger-bag-top-handle-bag.jpg

Puffy Backpack

54.00
Little détroit Bodysuit little-detroit-blyack-body-suit-detroit-is-the-new-black-bodysuit-made-in-the-us.jpg

Little détroit Bodysuit

49.00
Little détroit Maxi little-detroit-black-maxi-dress-detroit-is-the-new-black-made-in-the-us.jpg

Little détroit Maxi

79.00
Crest Maxidress grey-crest-maxi-dress-detroit-is-the-new-black-made-in-the-us.jpg

Crest Maxidress

79.00
Leather Bomber black-leather-heike-bomber-detroit-is-the-new-black-made-in-the-us.jpg
sale

Leather Bomber

200.00 298.00
HEIKE X DITNB. Bomber heike-ditnb-bomber-jacket-black-wool-made-in-nyc.jpg
sale

HEIKE X DITNB. Bomber

200.00 298.00
DITNB Journal ditmb-journal-detroit-is-the-new-black-leather-book.jpg

DITNB Journal

12.00
Windsor Pencils ditnb-pencils-detroit-is-the-new-black.jpg

Windsor Pencils

10.00
black-flint-shirt-classic-tee-detroit-is-the-new-black.jpg ditnb-black-flint-tshirt-classic-tee-detroit-is-the-new-black.jpg

Classic Flint Tee

29.00
Black Baseball Cap black-baseball-cap-ditnb-hat-detroit-is-the-new-black.jpg

Black Baseball Cap

29.00
Hand-Dyed Shibori Scarf hand-dyed-shibori-scarf-white-black-made-in-the-us.jpg

Hand-Dyed Shibori Scarf

149.00
Off Shoulder Top black-off-shoulder-top-little-detroit-logo-sleeve-detail-ditnb-detroit-is-the-new-black.jpg

Off Shoulder Top

74.00
Crest Bodysuit black-body-suit-white-crest-logo-ditnb-made-in-the-us.jpg

Crest Bodysuit

49.00
Distressed 1701 Tee black-distressed-shirt-1701-detroit-ditnb-made-in-the-us.jpg

Distressed 1701 Tee

49.00
Creme Crest Henley cottonhenleypocket.jpg

Creme Crest Henley

84.00
DITNB LBD 2016-08-22+01.50.39.jpg

DITNB LBD

94.00