1701. Varsity Jacket IMG_8209.JPG

1701. Varsity Jacket

395.00
Cranbrook Cardigan IMG_8229.JPG

Cranbrook Cardigan

129.00
French Bone Tee french-bone-tshirt-detroit-is-the-new-black-cream-crewneck-made-in-the-us.jpg

French Bone Tee

64.00
Dét. Stripe Shirt det-striped-shirt-velvet-crewneck-made-in-usa-printed-in-detroit-detroit-is-the-new-black.jpg

Dét. Stripe Shirt

94.00
Striped 1701 Sweatshirt striped-1701-sweatshirt-hemp-organic-cotton-mnade-in-usa-printed-in-detroit-detroit-is-the-new-black.jpg

Striped 1701 Sweatshirt

129.00
Dét. Crewneck Sweatshirt french-detroit-crewneck.jpg

Dét. Crewneck Sweatshirt

69.00
Jean Dad Hat

Jean Dad Hat

29.00
Black Woodward Sweatshirt IMG_0732.JPG

Black Woodward Sweatshirt

64.00
Grey Woodward Sweatshirt Photo Nov 29, 10 32 32 AM_preview.jpeg

Grey Woodward Sweatshirt

64.00
Long Sleeve French Tee

Long Sleeve French Tee

54.00
Puffy Backpack black-puffy-backpack-detroit-is-the-new-black-pin-logo-hybrid-backpack-messenger-bag-top-handle-bag.jpg
sale

Puffy Backpack

from 43.20
French Woodward Tee french-woodward-crewneck-tshirt-made-in-the us-detroit-is-the-new-black-logo.jpg

French Woodward Tee

29.00
Woodward Tee woodward-tshirt-white-detroit-is-the-new-black-logo-tee.jpg

Woodward Tee

29.00
Grey Pocket Tee IMG_7638.jpg

Grey Pocket Tee

54.00
Dét. Grey Joggers detroit-grey-joggers-organic-cotton-detroit-is-the-new-black.jpg

Dét. Grey Joggers

109.00
Lunch Bag - Large lunch-bag-large-brown-leather-strap-made-in-the-us-recycled.jpg

Lunch Bag - Large

129.00
Lunch Bag lunch-bag-small-back-leather-handle-strap-made-in-the-us-recycled.jpg

Lunch Bag

79.00
Crest Berry Tee crest-berry-tee-cotton-made-in-usa-printed-in-detroit-detroit-is-the-new-black.jpg

Crest Berry Tee

39.00
Baby Onesie - Grey baby-onesie-detroit-is-the-new-black made in-the-us.jpg

Baby Onesie - Grey

25.00
Baby Onesie - Bone baby-onesie-bone-detroit-made-in-the-us.jpg

Baby Onesie - Bone

25.00
Baby Onesie- Black baby-onesie-black-white-detroit-is-the-new-black-made-in-the-us.jpg

Baby Onesie- Black

25.00
French V-Neck

French V-Neck

34.00
Woodward V- Neck Tee wooward-white-v-neeck-tshirt-detroit-is-the-new-black-black-logo- tee-made-in-the-us.jpg

Woodward V- Neck Tee

34.00
Little détroit Bodysuit little-detroit-blyack-body-suit-detroit-is-the-new-black-bodysuit-made-in-the-us.jpg
sale

Little détroit Bodysuit

29.00 49.00
Leather Bomber black-leather-heike-bomber-detroit-is-the-new-black-made-in-the-us.jpg
sale

Leather Bomber

150.00 298.00
HEIKE X DITNB. Bomber heike-ditnb-bomber-jacket-black-wool-made-in-nyc.jpg
sale

HEIKE X DITNB. Bomber

150.00 298.00
Black Stretch Beanie Photo Nov 02, 3 08 54 PM.jpg

Black Stretch Beanie

19.00
Black Baseball Cap black-baseball-cap-ditnb-hat-detroit-is-the-new-black.jpg

Black Baseball Cap

29.00
Woodward Pin woodward-oin-detroit-is-the-new-black-logo-made-in-the-us.jpg

Woodward Pin

10.00
Xenophora Fist Ring

Xenophora Fist Ring

149.00
Xenophora Peace Ring

Xenophora Peace Ring

169.00
DITNB Journal ditmb-journal-detroit-is-the-new-black-leather-book.jpg

DITNB Journal

12.00
Windsor Pencils ditnb-pencils-detroit-is-the-new-black.jpg

Windsor Pencils

10.00
black-flint-shirt-classic-tee-detroit-is-the-new-black.jpg ditnb-black-flint-tshirt-classic-tee-detroit-is-the-new-black.jpg

Classic Flint Tee

29.00
Hand-Dyed Shibori Scarf hand-dyed-shibori-scarf-white-black-made-in-the-us.jpg
sale

Hand-Dyed Shibori Scarf

125.00 149.00
Off Shoulder Top black-off-shoulder-top-little-detroit-logo-sleeve-detail-ditnb-detroit-is-the-new-black.jpg
sale

Off Shoulder Top

from 54.00
Creme Crest Henley creme-crest-henley-organic-cotton-long-sleeve-shirt-detroit-is-the-new-black.jpg
sale

Creme Crest Henley

54.00 84.00
DITNB LBD detroit-little-black-dress-detroit-is-the-new-black-maxi.jpg

DITNB LBD

94.00
Dét. Grey Cut Out Hoodie detroit-grey-hoodie-cut-out-detroit-is-the-new-black-organic-cotton.jpg

Dét. Grey Cut Out Hoodie

94.00
DITNB Yoga Mat

DITNB Yoga Mat

30.00
Baby Beanie

Baby Beanie

12.00
Dog Shirt Dog Shirt 2.JPG

Dog Shirt

22.00
Woodward Water Bottle

Woodward Water Bottle

29.00
Onesie sets

Onesie sets

64.00
DITNB Wine Tote IMG_8261.JPG

DITNB Wine Tote

19.00
Small Logo Tee- Kids IMG_8234.JPG

Small Logo Tee- Kids

25.00