Woodward Windbreaker black-woodward-windbreaker.jpg

Woodward Windbreaker

89.00
French Bone Tee french-bone-tshirt-detroit-is-the-new-black-cream-crewneck-made-in-the-us.jpg

French Bone Tee

64.00
Grey Woodward Sweatshirt grey-woodward-sweatshirt-polyester-cotton-rayon-made-in-usa-printed-in-detroit-detroit-is-the-new-black.jpg

Grey Woodward Sweatshirt

64.00
Dét. Stripe Shirt det-striped-shirt-velvet-crewneck-made-in-usa-printed-in-detroit-detroit-is-the-new-black.jpg

Dét. Stripe Shirt

94.00
Dét. Crewneck Sweatshirt french-detroit-crewneck.jpg
sale

Dét. Crewneck Sweatshirt

49.00 69.00
Striped 1701 Sweatshirt striped-1701-sweatshirt-hemp-organic-cotton-mnade-in-usa-printed-in-detroit-detroit-is-the-new-black.jpg

Striped 1701 Sweatshirt

129.00
Jean Dad Hat

Jean Dad Hat

29.00
Long Sleeve French Tee

Long Sleeve French Tee

54.00
French Woodward Tee french-woodward-crewneck-tshirt-made-in-the us-detroit-is-the-new-black-logo.jpg

French Woodward Tee

29.00
Woodward Tee woodward-tshirt-white-detroit-is-the-new-black-logo-tee.jpg

Woodward Tee

29.00
Dét. Grey Joggers detroit-grey-joggers-organic-cotton-detroit-is-the-new-black.jpg

Dét. Grey Joggers

69.00
Lunch Bag - Large lunch-bag-large-brown-leather-strap-made-in-the-us-recycled.jpg

Lunch Bag - Large

129.00
Lunch Bag lunch-bag-small-back-leather-handle-strap-made-in-the-us-recycled.jpg

Lunch Bag

79.00
Woodward Knit Beanie knit-beanie-hat-berry-detroit-is-the-new-black.jpg

Woodward Knit Beanie

24.00
Crest Berry Tee crest-berry-tee-cotton-made-in-usa-printed-in-detroit-detroit-is-the-new-black.jpg

Crest Berry Tee

39.00
Baby Onesie - Grey baby-onesie-detroit-is-the-new-black made in-the-us.jpg

Baby Onesie - Grey

25.00
Baby Onesie - Bone baby-onesie-bone-detroit-made-in-the-us.jpg

Baby Onesie - Bone

25.00
Baby Onesie- Black baby-onesie-black-white-detroit-is-the-new-black-made-in-the-us.jpg

Baby Onesie- Black

25.00
Puffy Backpack black-puffy-backpack-detroit-is-the-new-black-pin-logo-hybrid-backpack-messenger-bag-top-handle-bag.jpg
sale

Puffy Backpack

from 43.20
French V-Neck

French V-Neck

34.00
Woodward V- Neck Tee wooward-white-v-neeck-tshirt-detroit-is-the-new-black-black-logo- tee-made-in-the-us.jpg

Woodward V- Neck Tee

34.00
Little détroit Maxi little-detroit-black-maxi-dress-detroit-is-the-new-black-made-in-the-us.jpg
sale

Little détroit Maxi

59.00 79.00
Crest Maxidress grey-crest-maxi-dress-detroit-is-the-new-black-made-in-the-us.jpg

Crest Maxidress

79.00
Little détroit Bodysuit little-detroit-blyack-body-suit-detroit-is-the-new-black-bodysuit-made-in-the-us.jpg
sale

Little détroit Bodysuit

34.00 49.00
Crest Bodysuit black-body-suit-white-crest-logo-ditnb-made-in-the-us.jpg
sale

Crest Bodysuit

29.00 49.00
Leather Bomber black-leather-heike-bomber-detroit-is-the-new-black-made-in-the-us.jpg
sale

Leather Bomber

200.00 298.00
HEIKE X DITNB. Bomber heike-ditnb-bomber-jacket-black-wool-made-in-nyc.jpg
sale

HEIKE X DITNB. Bomber

200.00 298.00
Black Baseball Cap black-baseball-cap-ditnb-hat-detroit-is-the-new-black.jpg

Black Baseball Cap

29.00
Duster Cardigan long-black-duster-cardigan.jpg

Duster Cardigan

139.00
Woodward Pin woodward-oin-detroit-is-the-new-black-logo-made-in-the-us.jpg

Woodward Pin

10.00
DITNB Journal ditmb-journal-detroit-is-the-new-black-leather-book.jpg

DITNB Journal

12.00
Windsor Pencils ditnb-pencils-detroit-is-the-new-black.jpg

Windsor Pencils

10.00
black-flint-shirt-classic-tee-detroit-is-the-new-black.jpg ditnb-black-flint-tshirt-classic-tee-detroit-is-the-new-black.jpg

Classic Flint Tee

29.00
Hand-Dyed Shibori Scarf hand-dyed-shibori-scarf-white-black-made-in-the-us.jpg

Hand-Dyed Shibori Scarf

149.00
Off Shoulder Top black-off-shoulder-top-little-detroit-logo-sleeve-detail-ditnb-detroit-is-the-new-black.jpg

Off Shoulder Top

74.00
Distressed 1701 Tee black-distressed-shirt-1701-detroit-ditnb-made-in-the-us.jpg

Distressed 1701 Tee

49.00
Creme Crest Henley creme-crest-henley-organic-cotton-long-sleeve-shirt-detroit-is-the-new-black.jpg

Creme Crest Henley

84.00
DITNB LBD detroit-little-black-dress-detroit-is-the-new-black-maxi.jpg

DITNB LBD

94.00
Terry Cloth Longlseeve Tee terry-cloth-longsleeve-tee-cotton-made-in-usa-printed-in-detroit-detroit-is-the-new-black.jpg

Terry Cloth Longlseeve Tee

89.00
Terry Cloth Tee terry-cloth-tee-cotton-made-in-usa-printed-in-detroit-detroit-is-the-new-black.jpg

Terry Cloth Tee

74.00
Stretch Beanie stretch-knit-beanie-detroit-is-the-new-black.jpg

Stretch Beanie

19.00
Little détroit Hoodie little-detroit-hoodie-creme-organic-cotton-hemp-made-in-usa-printed-in-detroit-detroit-is-the-new-black.jpg

Little détroit Hoodie

109.00